Staff

Kristin Harris
Executive Director
(804) 320-1772
kharris@komenceva.org

Lisa Chacon
Development Manager
(757) 490-7794 Ext. 102
lchacon@komenceva.org

Miki Donovan
Mission Manager – Norfolk
(757) 490-7794
mdonovan@komenceva.org

Pem Hall
Mission Manager – Richmond
(804) 320-1772
pbhall@komenceva.org

Janna Higgins
Director of Finance & Operations
(804) 320-1772
jhiggins@komenceva.org

Tammie Mullins-Rice
Community Outreach Coordinator
(757) 490-7794 Ext. 106
tmrice@komenceva.org